CONTACT US


General Manager        : Eng.Diaa Farouk

Email                         : dfarouk@style-pc.com
mobile                        : +2 012 2127 601

Sales Manager            :Eng.Ahmed Heshmat
Email                         :
aheshmat@style-pc.com

mobile                        :+2 012 3916 779

Training & Software
Sales Manager            :Mr.Ayman Dyab
Email                         :
adyab@style-pc.com

mobile                        :+2 012 790 4252

Senior Sales Executive :Mr.Sameh abdel Hafeez
Email                          :
shafeez@style-pc.com
mobile                         :+2 012 790 4251

Marketing                   :marketing@style-pc.com   
mobile                        :+2 012 3916 779

Sales                          :sales@style-pc.com

Help                           :info@style-pc.com

Address                      26 Trablous st.,off Abas Elakad, Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt

Po. Box                      11381

Phone                        +202 2751630

 

                                 +202 2723924

 

                                 +202 2739173

 
Fax                            +202 2723924

                    

 

 

 copy right2002 style computer services